Free Time! – Blocking Gauntlets

I have some time tomorrow that I am planning on devoting to learning how to import and edit meshes in 3dsMax. This will help to expedite my work on Fortified Blocking Gauntlets.

I am very familiar with Blender, but I just recently got a 3dsMax educational usage license. If anyone that happens to see this post knows of a good tutorial for NIF meshes and 3dsMax, please let me know in a comment below. Also, where do I get the Max NIF importer/exporter that supposedly comes with the Creation Kit? I have been unable to find any information on this.

I will upload images tomorrow of some preliminary work.

Peace and goodnight!

Leave a Reply

