Psychopath’s Cabin 2.0.0

This mod was my first Skyrim mod ever. I had originally uploaded to Steam before I was really familiar with the Nexus. I had forgotten about it until recently and no longer had the file because of hard-drive problems.

Anyways, to the point of this post. I had initially considered the project done, but now I want to go back and revisit the concept. I want to make it much more detailed, aesthetic, and gruesome. Keep watch and I may have some pleasant surprises for you in the future!

Leave a Reply

